Britain

Découvrez la Bretagne

Brittany is full of surprises and full of charm, you can discover many tourist places, if the interior of Brittany is less known than its coasts, it offers a charm and countless treasures (like the Monts d’Arrée, Pontivy, the forest of Brocéliande, Rennes, …). Of course you will not be able to come to Brittany without tasting Breton specialities, such as kouign amann, pancakes, Breton cake or far breton, kig ha farz, andouille de Guéméné, oysters from Cancale, seafood etc… Cider will wonderfully accompany most of these Breton dishes.

Concarneau

Concarneau, City of Art and History, is particularly known for its walled city which was fortified in the 14th century. In the walled city, you can discover magnificent houses with flower-filled wooden sides, you will find all kinds of shops along the flowered streets, you can go up on the ramparts to see the fishing port as well as the marina. In the city, do not miss the covered market built in 1855, the contemporary church (and its remarkable mosaic of Bazaine), the traditional houses and of course, the coastal path and its panorama, without forgetting the Fishing Museum, the Marinarium and the magnificent Castle of Kériolet.

Know more


Pont Aven

The city offers the visitor multiple facets and seduces all those who come there. Pont Aven is well known for its paintings. It is also gourmand thanks to the famous and inimitable galettes, its starred chefs, its local restaurants and its quality regional products. Yet beyond common places, Pont-Aven is multiple and remains surprising. Landscapes shaped by the Aven, rich heritage, endearing personalities, surprises and “nuggets” that will surprise you.

La bretagne

Découvrez la Bretagne

La Bretagne  est pleine de surprises et pleine de charme, vous pourrez découvrir de nombreux lieux touristiques, si l’intérieur de la Bretagne est moins connue que ses côtes, elle offre un charme et des trésors innombrables (comme les Monts d’Arrée, Pontivy, la forêt de Brocéliande, Rennes, …). Bien évidemment vous ne pourrez pas venir en Bretagne sans déguster les spécialités bretonnes, comme le kouign amann, les crêpes, le gâteau breton ou le far breton, le kig ha farz, l’andouille de Guéméné, les huîtres de Cancale, fruits de mer etc… Le cidre accompagnera à merveille la plupart de ces plats bretons.

Concarneau

Concarneau, Ville d’Art et d’Histoire, est particulièrement connue pour sa ville close qui a été fortifiée au 14e siècle, Dans la ville close, vous pourrez découvrir de magnifiques maisons à pans de bois fleuries, vous trouverez toutes sortes de magasin le long des rues fleuries, vous pourrez monter sur les remparts pour voir le port de pêche ainsi que le port de plaisance. Dans la ville, ne manquez pas le marché couvert dont la construction date de 1855, l’église contemporaine (et sa remarquable mosaïque de Bazaine), les maisons traditionnelles et bien sûr, le sentier côtier et son panorama, sans oublier le Musée de la Pêche, le Marinarium et le magnifique Château de Kériolet.

En savoir plus


Pont Aven

La cité offre au visiteur de multiples facettes et séduit tous ceux qui y viennent. Pont Aven est très connus pour ses peintures. Elle  est aussi gourmande grâce aux fameuses et inimitables galettes, ses chefs étoilés, ses restaurants du terroir et ses produits régionaux de qualité. Pourtant au-delà des lieux communs, Pont-Aven est multiple et reste surprenante. Des paysages façonnés par l’Aven, des richesses patrimoniales, des personnalités attachantes, des surprises et des « pépites » qui vous étonneront.

En savoir plus